fmit.git
9 years agoRelease version 0.99.2-1 master 0.99.2-1
John Wright [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:46:30 +0000 (01:46 -0800)]
Release version 0.99.2-1

9 years agoUse linux-any instead of a hardcoded list of negated architectures
John Wright [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:30:07 +0000 (01:30 -0800)]
Use linux-any instead of a hardcoded list of negated architectures

Using a list of negated architectures for the libasound2-dev dependency
makes more work for porters when a new non-Linux port is added.

9 years agoRemove unused library dependencies
John Wright [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 08:38:26 +0000 (00:38 -0800)]
Remove unused library dependencies

9 years agoUpdate packaging for new upstream version
John Wright [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0800)]
Update packaging for new upstream version

- Rebase patches, dropping the jackd2 patch
- Update build dependencies

9 years agoMerge commit '0.99.2'
John Wright [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:50:50 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
Merge commit '0.99.2'

9 years agoImport upstream version 0.99.2 upstream 0.99.2
John Wright [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:45:20 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
Import upstream version 0.99.2

9 years agoUpdate Vcs-* fields to reflect migration to git
John Wright [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:40:10 +0000 (16:40 -0800)]
Update Vcs-* fields to reflect migration to git

9 years agoAdd a local-options file to avoid accidentally committing patched source
John Wright [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:31:54 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
Add a local-options file to avoid accidentally committing patched source

10 years agoRelease version 0.97.7-3 0.97.7-3
John Wright [Mon, 17 May 2010 06:18:48 +0000 (00:18 -0600)]
Release version 0.97.7-3

10 years agodebian/menu: Fix syntax errors
John Wright [Mon, 17 May 2010 06:17:07 +0000 (00:17 -0600)]
debian/menu: Fix syntax errors

10 years agoEnsure pristine source after the "clean" target
John Wright [Mon, 17 May 2010 06:12:21 +0000 (00:12 -0600)]
Ensure pristine source after the "clean" target

A file gets regenerated via "lupdate", so we now keep a copy of that
file so we can restore the original version in the clean rule.

10 years agoCorrect build and runtime issues with jackd2
John Wright [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:22:40 +0000 (19:22 -0600)]
Correct build and runtime issues with jackd2

Thanks to Adrian Knoth for the patch.

Closes: #561415, #581276

10 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.8.4
John Wright [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:22:40 +0000 (19:22 -0600)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.8.4

10 years agoUpdate debhelper compatibility level to 7 and use dh
John Wright [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:22:18 +0000 (19:22 -0600)]
Update debhelper compatibility level to 7 and use dh

10 years agoUpgrade to "3.0 (quilt)" source format
John Wright [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:07:08 +0000 (19:07 -0600)]
Upgrade to "3.0 (quilt)" source format

This involved converting the inline patch for 0.97.7-2.1 into a quilt
patch.

10 years agoImport NMU patch: 0.97.7-2.1
John Wright [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:07:08 +0000 (19:07 -0600)]
Import NMU patch: 0.97.7-2.1

10 years agoFix an error in the changelog
John Wright [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:07:08 +0000 (19:07 -0600)]
Fix an error in the changelog

I had put an entry in 0.97.7-2's changelog after having released that
version.

13 years agoRemove empty debian/patches/00list
John Wright [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 00:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Remove empty debian/patches/00list

13 years ago* Change Build-Depends on fftw3-dev to libfftw3-dev, to avoid depending
John Wright [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 00:15:48 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
* Change Build-Depends on fftw3-dev to libfftw3-dev, to avoid depending
  on a virtual package

13 years agoPrepare for release 0.97.7-2
john [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 20:29:10 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
Prepare for release

13 years ago* Remove dpatch dependency and references in debian/rules (no upstream
john [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 20:24:41 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
* Remove dpatch dependency and references in debian/rules (no upstream
  patches right now, and when I need some, I'll probably be using quilt)

13 years ago* Use a Homepage field instead of a pseudo-field in the Description
john [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 19:52:40 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
* Use a Homepage field instead of a pseudo-field in the Description

13 years ago* Don't ignore a make clean error (check for the existance of Makefile
john [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 19:47:50 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
* Don't ignore a make clean error (check for the existance of Makefile
  instead)

13 years ago* Update Standards-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes needed to be made)
John Wright [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 07:29:57 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
* Update Standards-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes needed to be made)
* Promote XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-* fields, since they are now natively
  supported by dpkg.

13 years agoRemove the translation of upstream TODO. The patch is such that any change in 0.97.7-1
john [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 21:11:33 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
Remove the translation of upstream TODO.  The patch is such that any change in
the TODO file will cause the whole patch to be rejected, and I don't know
French to translate it myself.  It would probably be better to ship a separate
TODO.en file or something than to patch the upstream one, in any case.

13 years agoUpdate debian/changelog for new version
john [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 21:04:34 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
Update debian/changelog for new version

13 years agoMerge in upstream changes from 0.97.7
john [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 20:56:33 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Merge in upstream changes from 0.97.7

13 years agoUpdate to upstream version 0.97.7 0.97.7
john [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 20:53:25 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Update to upstream version 0.97.7

13 years ago* debian/control: 0.97.6-3
john [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 06:42:09 +0000 (00:42 -0600)]
* debian/control:
  - Update my email address
  - Update the XS-Vcs-* fields to indicate my new revision control system and
    URIs
  - Clarify the Description field a bit
* debian/rules:
  - Add some hg cleanup stuff to the 'clean' target

13 years agoAdd Debian stuff for version 0.97.6-2 0.97.6-2
john [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 01:39:23 +0000 (19:39 -0600)]
Add Debian stuff for version 0.97.6-2

13 years agoImport fmit upstream version 0.97.6 0.97.6
john [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 01:37:30 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
Import fmit upstream version 0.97.6